Upcoming Events

For anyone who likes to get in contact with the heads behind Kühling&Kühling and get in touch with our latest 3D printers and Open Source Hardware developments we are exhibiting on several trade fairs over the year, presenting our products and services to a wide audience.

In case you are located in the North of Germany, are travelling along or intend to visit the Baltic coast anyway, please also feel happily invited to have a stop at our HQ in Kiel – just drop us an e-mail via office@kuehlingkuehling.de so we can make sure to save the date for an appointment.

Hannover Messe 2018

23 – 27 April 2018

From individual components to the complete intelligent factory, as well as topical trends such as energy efficiency, lightweight construction and additive manufacturing – at HANNOVER MESSE you’ll get a complete picture of the industrial value-adding chain under one roof – in Hannover and worldwide.

OTWorld 2018

Halle 1, Stand F39

Join the progress! OTWorld is the sector’s largest and most important meeting place in the world. With its unique combination of trade show and congress, it stands for inter-professional interchange at the heart of a global growth market.

Rapid.Tech 2018

The Rapid.Tech is one of the most important events in the field of Additive Manufacturing. It has been providing information about the status and development of Rapid Prototyping,  the direct production of end products by using Additive Manufacturing as well as the way into series production.

formnext 2018

Formnext is more than an exhibition and conference. It’s an entire platform for companies from the world of additive manufacturing. Here, a veritable who’s-who from the realms of design and product development, industrial tooling, production solutions, quality management, and measurement technology comes together with leading providers in basic materials and component construction.

Messen&Events

Wenn Sie gerne persönlich mit den Köpfen hinter Kühling&Kühling in Kontakt treten oder mehr über unsere aktuellsten Produkte und Entwicklungen erfahren möchten, sind Sie herzlich zu einer der verschiedenen Messen eingeladen, auf denen wir uns das Jahr über einem breiten Publikum als Aussteller präsentieren.
Falls Sie aus dem Norden Deutschlands kommen, auf der Durchreise sind oder ohnehin planen die deutsche Ostseeküste zu besuchen, kommen Sie gerne an unserem Kieler Standort vorbei. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an office@kuehlingkuehling.de, damit wir gemeinsam einen Termin abstimmen können.

Hannover Messe 2018

Vom 26. April 2018

Von der Einzelkomponente bis hin zur intelligenten Fabrik sowie Trends wie Energieeffizienz, Leichtbau und Additive Manufacturing – finden Sie auf der HANNOVER MESSE alle Themen der industriellen Wertschöpfungskette vollständig an einem Ort – in Hannover und weltweit.

Hören Sie unseren Vortrag über „Tradierte Produktionsprozesse neu gedacht mit Additiven Fertigungsanlagen aus Kiel“.

OTWorld 2018

Halle 1, Stand F39

Die OTWorld in Leipzig ist der weltweit größte und wichtigste Branchentreff für alle Leistungserbringer, Hersteller und Händler im Bereich der modernen Hilfsmittelversorgung. Mit der einzigartigen Kombination aus hochkarätiger Fortbildung und der weltweit führenden Fachmesse setzt die OTWorld Maßstäbe und ist die führende Innovationsplattform im Zentrum eines globalen Wachstumsmarktes.

2014_LPW_jpg_deutsch

Rapid.Tech 2018

05. – 07. Juni 2018

Halle 2, Stand 2-517

Die Rapid.Tech stellt eine der wichtigsten Informationsveranstaltungen im Bereich der generativen Fertigungsverfahren dar. Betrachtet werden Stand und Fortschritt des Rapid Prototyping bis hin zur Umsetzung von Endprodukten mit Hilfe des Additive Manufacturing sowie der Einstieg der Technologie in die Serienproduktion.

Hören Sie unseren Vortrag über„Fused Filament Fabrication als flexibles und leistungsfähiges Bindeglied zwischen Handwerk und digitaler Fertigung in der Orthopädietechnik“.